Entrant List for Ladies Open AM AM 1 2022

40 players have been signed up for this competition as of 8:44 AM Wednesday 8th December

Jane Anderson (Broadway)
Liz Blake (Walmley Golf Club)
Joanne Boyes (Walmley Golf Club)
Bec Brookes (Whittington Heath Golf Club)
Pauline Cooke (Bromsgrove)
Ruth Corby (Northamptonshire County)
Dianne Corless (Olton)
Gillian Curley (Stratford-on-Avon)
Ray Davies (Olton)
Linda Deeley (Walmley Golf Club)
Hilary Dixon (Olton)
Liz Everson (The Leicestershire)
Skye Furnace (Stratford-on-Avon)
Angela Harrison (Walmley Golf Club)
Gail Hewitt (Bromsgrove)
Liz Higgitt (Kenilworth)
Jenney Hollis (Branston)
Katherine Hunt (The Leicestershire)
Kate James (Northamptonshire County)
Beth Kalus (The Leicestershire)
Margaret King (Olton)
Karen Laughlin (TP Golf)
Glenda Loram (Olton)
Marcia Macfarlane (TP Golf)
Louise McKee (South Herts)
Karen McKenna (Kenilworth)
Alison Seymour Mead (Kenilworth)
Catherine Midgley (Kenilworth)
Angela Moore (Northamptonshire County)
Diana Murkin (Northamptonshire County)
Mandy Newey (Stratford-on-Avon)
Yvette Nunn (Stratford-on-Avon)
Barbara O'Boyle (Roehampton)
Esther Pettitt (Broadway)
Lucy Rigg (Olton)
Helen Robson (Branston)
Liz Shepherd (Branston)
Susan Tamblyn (TP Golf)
Janice Titley (Broadway)
Sara Viall (TP Golf)

Back to Ladies Open AM AM 1 2022

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.