More

Edgbaston Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Seniors' Mixed Open Monday 10th May 2021222 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Open AM AM 1 2021 Thursday 3rd June 2021246 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 12th June 2021255 days 
Lady Captains’ Day (Siren start) Two course meal and prizes. SIREN START 9.30am Thursday 24th June 2021267 days 
Junior Open 2021 Sunday 27th June 2021270 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Day - Siren start 9.45 am Thursday 8th July 2021281 days 
Men's Individual Open Sunday 25th July 2021298 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Invitation Day (18 holes) Saturday 31st July 2021304 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 15th August 2021319 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Men's Pairs Open 2021 Friday 20th August 2021324 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Open AM AM 2 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021337 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Captain's Prize - Payment and Entry Sheet Saturday 11th September 2021346 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.