More

Edgbaston Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Mixed Greensomes Open - Cancelled (Please see comments) Sunday 31st May6 days 
Ladies Open AM AM 1 2020 - Cancelled (Please see comments) Thursday 4th June10 days 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 13th June19 days 
Men's Pairs Open 2020 - Cancelled (Please see comments) Friday 19th June25 days 
Ladies Invitation Day - Siren start 9.45 am Thursday 9th July45 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/07/2020)
 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 18th July54 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 18/07/2020)
 
Men's Individual Open - Cancelled (Please see comments) Sunday 26th July62 days 
Junior Open - Cancelled (Please see comments) Sunday 2nd August69 days 
Ladies Open AM AM 2 - Cancelled (Please see comments) Thursday 3rd September101 days 
Ladies Open AM AM 1 2021 Thursday 3rd June 2021374 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 27/05/2021)
 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 12th June 2021383 days 
Lady Captains’ Day (Siren start) Two course meal and prizes. SIREN START 9.30am Thursday 24th June 2021395 days 
Ladies Invitation Day - Siren start 9.45 am Thursday 8th July 2021409 days 
Men's Individual Open Sunday 25th July 2021426 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 25/07/2021)
 
Invitation Day (18 holes) Saturday 31st July 2021432 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 15th August 2021447 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 15/08/2021)
 
Men's Pairs Open 2021 Friday 20th August 2021452 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 20/08/2021)
 
Ladies Open AM AM 2 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021465 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/09/2021)
 
Captain's Prize - Payment and Entry Sheet Saturday 11th September 2021474 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.