More

Edgbaston Golf Club

Contact Us

Edgbaston Golf Club
Church Road
Edgbaston
Birmingham
B15 3TB

Main Switchboard Tel: 0121 454 1736

Professional Shop Tel: 0121 454 1736 opt 3

Chris Cotter - Membership and Golf Club Administrator

(T): +44 (0) 121 454 1736 opt 1

(E):  membership@edgbastongc.co.uk

Dawn Harper - Events Co-Ordinator

(T): +44 (0) 121 454 1736 opt 2

(E): events@edgbastongc.co.uk

Josh Harvey - Retail Manager & PGA Professional

(T): +44 (0) 121 454 1736 opt 3

(E): josh@edgbastongolfacademy.co.uk

Phil Lathwood - PGA Professional

(T): +44 (0) 121 454 1736 opt 3

(E): phil@edgbastongolfacademy.co.uk  

Lindsay Green - Accounts

(T): +44 (0) 121 454 1736 opt 4

(E): accounts@edgbastongc.co.uk

David Fulcher - Director of Golf and Operations - PGA Professional 

(E): david.fulcher@edgbastongc.co.uk

Contact Form












Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.