More

Edgbaston Golf Club

Course Status

Edgbaston: Course open.

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Curry Foursomes Saturday 29th December71 days 
Seniors' Mixed Open Tuesday 30th April 2019193 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2019)
 
Mixed Pinehurst Stableford - SIREN START Sunday 19th May 2019212 days 
Ladies Open AM AM Thursday 6th June 2019230 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2018)
 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 8th June 2019232 days 
Ladies Invitation Day Thursday 11th July 2019265 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 02/05/2019)
 
Invitation Day (18 holes) Saturday 20th July 2019274 days 
Men's Open 2018 Friday 23rd August 2019308 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2018)
 
Ladies Open - Betterball Pairs Stableford Thursday 29th August 2019314 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 24/12/2018)
 
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 8th September 2019324 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2018)
 
Captain's Prize Saturday 14th September 2019330 days 
Curry Foursomes Saturday 28th December 2019435 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.