More

Edgbaston Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Invitation Day Stableford - Cancelled Saturday 18th July10 days 
Men's Individual Open - Cancelled (Please see comments) Sunday 26th July18 days 
Junior Open - Cancelled (Please see comments) Sunday 2nd August25 days 
Ladies Open AM AM 2 - Cancelled (Please see comments) Thursday 3rd September57 days 
Seniors' Mixed Open Monday 10th May 2021306 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Open AM AM 1 2021 Thursday 3rd June 2021330 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Invitation Day Stableford Saturday 12th June 2021339 days 
Lady Captains’ Day (Siren start) Two course meal and prizes. SIREN START 9.30am Thursday 24th June 2021351 days 
Junior Open 2021 Sunday 27th June 2021354 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Invitation Day - Siren start 9.45 am Thursday 8th July 2021365 days 
Men's Individual Open Sunday 25th July 2021382 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Invitation Day (18 holes) Saturday 31st July 2021388 days 
Mixed Open Greensomes Sunday 15th August 2021403 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Men's Pairs Open 2021 Friday 20th August 2021408 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Ladies Open AM AM 2 2021 Thursday 2nd September 2021421 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/02/2021)
 
Captain's Prize - Payment and Entry Sheet Saturday 11th September 2021430 days 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.